This is the link, above

Two needle drops from two different copies of O.P.D. I'll let you decide which you prefer.
Plus, one of Version 2 which features three additional acetates -
"Long & Winding Road", "Across The Universe" and "I Me Mine"

The tracks are indexed as I received them. Personally, I prefer the indexing on the MP3s below
These are wav files. All in a single zip file at 1.2Gb.


1. One After 909
2. Rocker-Save The Last Dance For Me-Don't Let Me Down
3. Don't Let Me Down
4. Dig A Pony
5. I've Got A Feeling
6. Get Back


1. For You Blue
2. Teddy Boy
3. Two Of Us-Maggie Mae
4. Dig It
5. Let It Be
6. Long and Winding Road
7. Get Back (Reprise)

For details of these mixes,
go back to the WKBW page

Authentic cover. The one above is fabricated
click for enlargement